• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

HUSBANDS AND WIVES

Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1-7

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

LIVING BEFORE THE WORLD

Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-25

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-10

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

BE HOLY AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 1 Peter 1:10-25

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

WHERE IS YOUR JOY THIS CHRISTMAS?

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Special Messages Scripture: Matthew 2:1-15

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

THE INHERITANCE

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

DIOTREPHES AND DEMETRIUS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 3 John 1:9-14

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

FELLOW WORKERS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 3 John 1:1-8

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

LOVE AND TRUTH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 2 John 1:1-13

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

CONFIDENCE AND COMPASSION IN PRAYER

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: 1 JOHN Scripture: 1 John 5:14-21