Messages by : Ken Smith

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Remember The Basics

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 2 Peter 1:12-21

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-10

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

BE HOLY AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 1 Peter 1:10-25

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

WHERE IS YOUR JOY THIS CHRISTMAS?

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Special Messages Scripture: Matthew 2:1-15

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

THE INHERITANCE

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

DIOTREPHES AND DEMETRIUS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 3 John 1:9-14

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

FELLOW WORKERS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 3 John 1:1-8

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

LOVE AND TRUTH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: 2 John 1:1-13

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

CONFIDENCE AND COMPASSION IN PRAYER

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: 1 JOHN Scripture: 1 John 5:14-21

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

GOD'S WITNESS

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: 1 JOHN Scripture: 1 John 5:6-13