Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 90
52 mins 1 sec
JOHN 6:22-46
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 96
33 mins 1 sec
JOHN 6:14-21
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 62
48 mins 53 secs
THE FEEDING OF THE 5,000 JOHN 6:1-13
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 57
53 mins 20 secs
JOHN 5:19-47
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 58
49 mins 15 secs
JOHN 5:10-18
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 64
39 mins 18 secs
JOHN 5:1-9
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 59
48 mins 3 secs
Calvary Chapel Lighthouse - John 4:43-35 01-28-2018
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 63
45 mins 47 secs
JOHN 4:27-42
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 65
43 mins 2 secs
JOHN 4:1-26 THE WOMAN AT THE WELL
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 54
36 mins 2 secs
John 3:22-36