Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 70
53 mins 20 secs
JOHN 5:19-47
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 68
49 mins 15 secs
JOHN 5:10-18
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 78
39 mins 18 secs
JOHN 5:1-9
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 68
48 mins 3 secs
Calvary Chapel Lighthouse - John 4:43-35 01-28-2018
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 73
45 mins 47 secs
JOHN 4:27-42
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 75
43 mins 2 secs
JOHN 4:1-26 THE WOMAN AT THE WELL
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 71
36 mins 2 secs
John 3:22-36
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 75
46 mins 4 secs
JOHN 3:1-21
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 71
40 mins 18 secs
John 2:13-25
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 82
48 mins 41 secs
John 2:1-12