Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 70
40 mins 56 secs
Dealing With Sin
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 59
47 mins 15 secs
Habitual Sin
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 72
46 mins 51 secs
Adam and Jesus, The Two Men
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 49
50 mins 30 secs
Eight Blessings
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 74
35 mins 23 secs
HE LOVES ME
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 63
42 mins 52 secs
“God Gives Us His Righteousness”
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 55
41 mins 40 secs
The Righteousness of God
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 58
48 mins 26 secs
God is God and you're not.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 70
43 mins 53 secs
Only Jesus Saves
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 71
52 mins 5 secs
Romans chapter 1 verses 16-32, Our Need to Be Saved