Messages by : Ken Smith

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

NOT OF MY FOLD

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 10:22-42

Sun, May 27, 2018

THE GOOD SHEPHERD

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 10:1-21

Sun, May 20, 2018

I WAS BLIND BUT NOW I SEE

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 9:17-41

Sun, May 13, 2018

HEALING ON THE SABBATH

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 9:1-16

Sun, May 06, 2018

WHO THE SON SETS FREE

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 8:31-59

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

LIGHT OF THE WORLD

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 8:12-30

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 8:1-11

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

IF ANYONE THIRST

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 7:37-53

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

JESUS IN THE TEMPLE

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 7:14-36

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

RESURRECTION SUNDAY

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Special Messages Scripture: Matthew 28:1-20