Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 51
38 mins 15 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2-19-2017
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 48
46 mins 25 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2/12/2017
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 42
45 mins 24 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2/5/2017
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 40
57 mins 53 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 1/29/2017
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 34
34 mins 51 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 1/22/2017
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 32
40 mins 28 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 1/15/2017
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 31
40 mins 24 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 1/8/2017
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 28
47 mins 39 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 1/1/2017
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 27
43 mins 9 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 12/18/2017
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 29
37 mins 27 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 12/11/2017