Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 73
44 mins 35 secs
Starting the book of Romans
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 64
37 mins 5 secs
Matthew chpt 28, Easter 2017
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 82
53 mins 39 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-26-2017
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 73
36 mins 13 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-19-2017
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 89
47 mins 10 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-12-2017
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 121
44 mins 30 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-5-2017
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 80
42 mins 56 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2/26/2017
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 67
38 mins 15 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2-19-2017
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 57
46 mins 25 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2/12/2017
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 49
45 mins 24 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 2/5/2017