Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Matthew 24:1-8

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:1-8

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Matthew 24:9-14

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:9-14

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Matthew 24:15-31

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:15-31

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Matthew 24:31-36

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:31-36

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Matthew 24:36-51

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:36-51

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Matthew 25:1-13

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 25:1-13

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Matthew 25:14-30

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 25:14-30

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Matthew 25:31-46

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 25:31-46

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Matthew 26:1-30

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 26:1-30

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

Matthew 26:31-75

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 26:31-75