Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Increasing and Decreasing

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 3:22-36

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

THE WOMAN AT THE WELL

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 4:1-26

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

THE HARVEST

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 4:27-42

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

JESUS AND THE NOBLEMAN

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 4:43-54

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

HEALING ON THE SABBATH??

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 5:1-9

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

JESUS IS THE SABBATH, JOHN 5:10-18

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 5:10-18

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

SON OF MAN

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 5:19-47

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

THE FEEDING OF THE 5,000

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 6:1-13

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

WALKING ON WATER

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 6:14-21

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

THE BREAD OF LIFE

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 6:22-46