• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

SINS OF OMISSION, SINS OF COMMISSION

Scripture: James 4:11-17 & Luke 12:16-21

Sun, May 31, 2020

HUMILITY OVER PRIDE

Scripture: James 4:1-10 & 1 John 2:15-17

Sun, May 24, 2020

TAMING THE TONGUE

Scripture: James 3:1-18 & Matthew 12:33-37

Sun, May 17, 2020

BE WALKERS, NOT JUST TALKERS

Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, May 10, 2020

DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER

Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, May 03, 2020

DOERS OF THE WORD

Scripture: James 1:21-27

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

CHRISTIANS UNDER TRIALS

Scripture: James 1:12-20

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

TRIALS AND TEMPTATIONS

Scripture: James 1:1-11

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

HE IS RISEN

Scripture: Matthew 28:1-10

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

THE DAY OF THE LORD

Scripture: 2 Peter 3:10-18