• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

IT'S JESUS

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:9-20

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

REVELATION INTRO

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-8

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

DIRECTION FOR MINISTRY

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 21:1-25

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

JESUS APPEARS

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 20:19-31

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

THE EMPTY TOMB

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 20:1-18

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

DOWN FROM THE CROSS

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 19:31-42

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

JESUS IN THE MIDDLE

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 19:17-30

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

PILATE MEETS JESUS

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 19:1-16

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

THE TRIAL?

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 18:19-40

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

THE GARDEN

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: John Scripture: John 18:1-18