Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Hits: 4
39 mins 33 secs
ACTS 8:26-40
Sun, Jan 05, 2014
Hits: 9
33 mins 37 secs
ACTS 8:18-25
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Hits: 9
38 mins 41 secs
ACTS 8:1-17
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Hits: 8
47 mins 5 secs
ACTS 7:30-60
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Hits: 6
36 mins 43 secs
ACTS 7:9-29
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Hits: 6
41 mins 11 secs
ACTS 7:1-8
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Hits: 4
25 mins 23 secs
017 ACTS 6:1-7
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
Hits: 3
25 mins 58 secs
016 ACTS 5:27-42
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Hits: 6
35 mins
015 ACTS 5:12-26
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Hits: 6
38 mins 38 secs
014 ACTS 5:1-11