Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Hits: 14
37 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Hits: 12
46 mins 21 secs
ACTS 9:10-31
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Hits: 15
41 mins 6 secs
ACTS 9:1-9
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Hits: 10
39 mins 33 secs
ACTS 8:26-40
Sun, Jan 05, 2014
Hits: 19
33 mins 37 secs
ACTS 8:18-25
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Hits: 17
38 mins 41 secs
ACTS 8:1-17
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Hits: 21
47 mins 5 secs
ACTS 7:30-60
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Hits: 15
36 mins 43 secs
ACTS 7:9-29
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Hits: 10
41 mins 11 secs
ACTS 7:1-8
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Hits: 8
25 mins 23 secs
017 ACTS 6:1-7