Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Hits: 10
38 mins 38 secs
014 ACTS 5:1-11
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Hits: 14
33 mins 58 secs
013 ACTS 4:29-37
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Hits: 9
26 mins 6 secs
012 ACTS 4:23-28
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Hits: 14
35 mins 45 secs
011 ACTS 4:8-21
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Hits: 14
36 mins 26 secs
010 ACTS 4:1-8
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Hits: 20
43 mins 46 secs
Acts 3:13-26
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Hits: 13
34 mins 50 secs
Acts 3:1-12
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Hits: 20
38 mins 20 secs
Acts 2:37-47
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Hits: 25
37 mins 8 secs
Acts 2:16-36
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Hits: 23
21 mins 20 secs
004 ACTS 2:5-13