Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 56
46 mins 15 secs
MATT 28:1-20
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 52
39 mins 11 secs
JOHN 7:1-13
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 71
53 mins 17 secs
JOHN 6:47-771
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 86
52 mins 1 sec
JOHN 6:22-46
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 93
33 mins 1 sec
JOHN 6:14-21
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 58
48 mins 53 secs
THE FEEDING OF THE 5,000 JOHN 6:1-13
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 53
53 mins 20 secs
JOHN 5:19-47
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 54
49 mins 15 secs
JOHN 5:10-18
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 60
39 mins 18 secs
JOHN 5:1-9
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 56
48 mins 3 secs
Calvary Chapel Lighthouse - John 4:43-35 01-28-2018