Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 75
46 mins 54 secs
JOHN 14:1-14
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 71
46 mins 6 secs
JOHN 13:18-38
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 70
46 mins 40 secs
JOHN 13:1-17
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 75
44 mins 8 secs
LUKE CHPT 8
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 63
36 mins 2 secs
JOHN 12:20-50
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 39
58 mins 1 sec
JOHN 12:1-19
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 54
53 mins 52 secs
JOHN 11:28-57
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 59
46 mins 12 secs
JOHN 11:1-27
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 55
40 mins 48 secs
JOHN 10:22-42
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 57
46 mins 34 secs
JOHN 10:1-21