Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 49
42 mins 52 secs
“God Gives Us His Righteousness”
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 45
41 mins 40 secs
The Righteousness of God
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 48
48 mins 26 secs
God is God and you're not.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 60
43 mins 53 secs
Only Jesus Saves
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 59
52 mins 5 secs
Romans chapter 1 verses 16-32, Our Need to Be Saved
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 60
44 mins 35 secs
Starting the book of Romans
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 52
37 mins 5 secs
Matthew chpt 28, Easter 2017
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 72
53 mins 39 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-26-2017
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 59
36 mins 13 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-19-2017
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 79
47 mins 10 secs
Lighthouse Calvary Chapel Sunday 3-12-2017